Menu
Home Page

Term dates and INSET days

Term dates 2021-2022

 

 School closesSchool opens
Autumn half term breakFriday 22nd OctoberTuesday 2nd November
Christmas break

Thursday 16th December 

Tuesday 4th January
Spring half term breakFriday 18th FebruaryMonday 28th February
Easter break

Friday 8th April

Tuesday 26th April
Bank Holiday closureMonday 2nd May 
Summer half term break (Whitsun)Thursday 26th May

Monday 6th June

Finish for the Summer breakTuesday 19th July 

 

INSET Days 2021-2022

 

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December 

Monday 25th April  

Friday 27th May 

Thursday 21st July 

Top