Menu
Home Page

Term dates and INSET days

School closure dates for Term Time only children (Oak Nursery, Acorn Time for Two's and Leapfrog)  Closure dates for Acorn Day Care and Wraparound please follow this link: https://www.nethertonparknursery.co.uk/acorn-day-care-and-wraparound-closure-dates/

Term dates 2020-2021

 

  School closes School opens
Autumn half term break Friday 23rd October Monday 2nd November
Christmas break

Thursday 17th December 

(Friday 18th December INSET day)

Monday 4th January
Spring half term break Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
Easter break

Thursday 31st March

(Thursday 1st April INSET day)

Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday closure Monday 3rd May  
Summer half term break (Whitson) Friday 28th May

Tuesday 8th June

(Monday 7th June INSET day)

Finish for the Summer break Friday 16th July  

 

INSET Days 2020-2021

 

Tuesday 1st September - Whole school closure

Friday 18th December  - Whole School closure

Thursday 1st April  - Closure for Term Time only children

Monday 7th June - Closure for Term Time only children

Wednesday 21st July - Closure for Term Time only children

Top